TCAA









TENNESSEE COUNTY ATTORNEYS ASSOCIATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2016-2017

 

Mr. Richard B. Armstrong, Jr., President (East)
Knox County Law Department, Ste. 612
400 Main Street, City-County Bldg.
Knoxville, TN 37902
Office: 865-215-2327
lawdir@knoxcounty.org

Mr. Robert “Bobby” Cook, President Elect [Middle]
Attorney, Williamson County
306 Public Square
Franklin, TN 37064
Office: 615-794-8850
Fax: 615-790-8861
rcook@buergerlaw.com

Mr. G. Robert Whitfield III, Vice President [West]
Henry County Attorney
Greer Greer and Whitfield Attorneys PLLC
114-116 South Poplar Street
P. O. Box 385
Paris, TN 38242
Office 731-642-8781
robwhitfield@greergreerandwhitfield.com


Mr. Steve Conley [West]
Obion County Attorney
P.O. Box 427
Union City, TN 38261
Office 731-885-1482 Fax 731-885-0017
stevec38261@yahoo.com

Mr. Michael Jennings [Middle]
Wilson County Attorney
326 N. Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087
Office 615-444-0585 Fax 615-449-8239
mjenningslaw@aol.com

Ms. Christy L. Kinard (West)
Assoc. Airport Counsel, Memphis-Shelby Co. Airport Authority
2491 Winchester Road, Suite 113
Memphis, TN38116
901-922-8018 (Office)
901-428-4233 (Mobile)
ChristyK@mscaa.com

Mr. Tom McFarland (East)
Roane County Attorney
P O Box 12, 100 E. Race Road
Kingston, TN 37763
Office 865-376-5344
tommcfarlandlaw@gmail.com

Mr. Timothy V. Potter (Middle)
Dickson County Attorney
210 East College Street
Dickson, TN 37055
Office 615-446-2221
tpotter@rprvlaw.com

Ms. Lillie Ann Sells (Middle)
Overton County Attorney
760 Timber Lane
Cookeville, TN 38501
Office 931-267-7415
lasells0404@gmail.com

Mr. Daniel P. Street [East]
Sullivan County Attorney
P.O. Box 509
Blountville, TN 37617
Office 423-323-6481
scattorney@scattorney.us

Mr. Rheubin M. Taylor [East]
Hamilton County Attorney
Hamilton County Courthouse, Room 204
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Office 423-209-6150 Fax 423-209-6151
rmtaylor@hamiltontn.gov

N. Jay Yeager (East)
Anderson County Attorney
101 South Main Street, Suite 310
Clinton, TN 37716
Office 865-457-6290 Fax 865-457-3775
Cell 865-789-5552
jyeager@aclawdirector.com

Mr. John Owings, Secretary-Treasurer, Ex-Officio [East]
Robertson Overbey
800 Riverview Tower
900 South Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902-1800
Office 865-521-3007 Fax 865-522-7929
jowings@robertsonoverbey.com

Ms. Elizabeth McCroskey, Ex-Officio [Middle]
County Technical Assistance Services
226 Capital Blvd Bldg, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219-1804
Office 615-532-3555 Fax 615-532-3699
meliz@tennessee.edu

 

Nelle Greulich, Executive Secretary
637 Magnolia Lane
Nashville, TN 37211
615-834-4616 -- office     
615-390-5831 -- cell
615-333-2564 – fax
ngtcaa@aol.com

EAST

Richard B. Armstrong – 2017
Daniel Street – 2019
Rheubin Taylor – 2018
Tom McFarland – 2019
N.Jay Yeager
– 2019


MIDDLE

Robert Cook – 2018
Mike Jennings – 2017
Timothy V. Potter – 2017
Lillie Ann Sells – 2019

WEST

Steve Conley – 2018
Christy Kinard – 2017
G. Robert Whitfield - 2018


Tennessee County Attorneys Association
637 Magnolia Lane
Nashville, TN 37211

© 2005 by the Tennessee County Attorneys Association. All rights reserved.
Report website problems to the Webmaster.