Mr. Robert “Bobby” Cook, President (Middle)
Attorney, Williamson County
306 Public Square
Franklin, TN 37064
Office 615-794-8850 Fax 615-790-8861
rcook@buergerlaw.com
Mr. G. Robert Whitfield III, President Elect (West)
Henry County Attorney
Greer Greer and Whitfield Attorneys PLLC
114-116 South Poplar Street
P. O. Box 385
Paris, TN 38242
Office 731-642-8781
robwhitfield@greergreerandwhitfield.com
Mr. Daniel P. Street, Vice President (East)
Sullivan County Attorney
3411 Highway 126, Suite 209
Blountville, TN 37617
Office 423-323-6481
scattorney@scattorney.us
Mr. Richard B. (Bud) Armstrong, Jr., Past President (East)
Knox County Law Department, Ste. 612
400 Main Street, City-County Bldg.
Knoxville, TN 37902
Office 865/215-2327
lawdir@knoxcounty.org
Mr. Steve Conley (West)
Obion County Attorney
P.O. Box 427
Union City, TN 38261
Office 731-885-1482 Fax 731-885-0017
steve@theconleyfirm.com
Mr. Michael Jennings, Secretary-Treasurer, (Middle)
Wilson County Attorney
326 N. Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087
Office 615-444-0585 Fax 615-449-8239
mjenningslaw@aol.com
Mr. Tom McFarland (East)
Roane County Attorney
P O Box 12, 100 E. Race Road
Kingston, TN 37763
Office 865-376-5344
tommcfarlandlaw@gmail.com
Mr. Timothy V. Potter (Middle)
Dickson County Attorney
210 East College Street
Dickson, TN 37055
Office 615-446-2221
tpotter@rprvlaw.com
Ms. Lillie Ann Sells (Middle)
Overton County Attorney
317 E. University Street, Suite 1
Livingston, TN 38570
Office 931-267-7415
lasells0404@gmail.com
Mr. Rheubin M. Taylor (East)
Hamilton County Attorney
Hamilton County Courthouse, Room 204
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Office 423-209-6150 Fax 423-209-6151
rmtaylor@hamiltontn.gov
John B. Turner, Jr.
Assistant County Attorney
Shelby County Attorney’s Office
Vasco A. Smith, Jr. Administrative Bldg
160 N. Main Street, Suite 950
Memphis, TN 38103
Office: 901/222-2100
Jack.turner@shelbycountytn.gov
N. Jay Yeager (East)
Anderson County Attorney
101 South Main Street, Suite 310
Clinton, TN 37716
Office 865-457-6290 Fax 865-457-3775
Cell 865-789-5552
jyeager@aclawdirector.com
Ms. Elizabeth McCroskey, Ex-Officio (Middle)
County Technical Assistance Service
226 Capital Blvd Bldg, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219-1804
Office 615-532-3555 Fax 615-532-3699
libby.mccroskey@tennessee.edu
Nelle Greulich, Executive Secretary
637 Magnolia Lane
Nashville, TN 37211
615-834-4616 — office
615-390-5831 — cell
615-333-2564 – fax
ngtcaa@aol.com
EAST

Richard B. Armstrong – 2020
Daniel Street – 2019
Rheubin Taylor – 2018
Tom McFarland – 2019
N. Jay Yeager – 2019

MIDDLE

Robert Cook – 2018
Timothy V. Potter – 2017
Lillie Ann Sells – 2019

WEST

Steve Conley – 2018
John B. Turner, Jr. – 2020
G. Robert Whitfield – 2018

Elizabeth (Libby) McCroskey – Ex-Officio
Michael Jennings, Secretary-Treasurer – Ex-Officio